COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Beer Groups
The Beer Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

DJKP87

  • DJKP87 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION All, TN, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DJKP87 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DJKP87 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

hello

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit
Movies
horror, action, comedy, nothing but porn, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, cigarettes, clove cigarettes, only when I drink, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics, independent
Food Related
Omnivore, Italian, French, Mediterranean, Carnivore, Japanese
Personality
intellectual, loner, lover, playa hater
Individuality
nudist, cougar lover, vampire
Religious Views
Not Religious, Atheist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service
air force
Pets
Dogs, Fish, Rock, No pets currently (but like them), Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Chamber, Rock, Classical, Country, Metal, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
walking, football (U.S.), running, hiking, tai chi
Health Related
meditation


Groups:
Pale Lager ; Pilsner ; Light Lager ; Dark Lager ; Porter ; Stout ; Drinking Preference: Mug ; Lite Beer





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
pole dancing, board games, puzzles and brain teasers, comic books, reading, video games, fishing, history, hunting, nudism
Their Body Type
voluptuous, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
green, brown, hazel, black, gray, blue
Hair Color
blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, auburn, black
Their Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, African American, Asian, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial
Relationship
divorced, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate, college grad, some college, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, cigarettes, socially
Do they drink?
wine, no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, flirt, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality
dominatrix, flirt, intellectual, loner, professional, punk
Individuality
cougar, nudist
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, something REALLY hot, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
Their Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january, leo : july 23-aug. 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in july, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in june, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in april, i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in august, i was born in may, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in december, i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in october, taurus : april 20-may 20, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in february, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Dog, Dogs, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Jazz, Metal, Opera, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Chamber
Hair Style
french braid, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, straight, curly, straightened, emo
Fitness & Sports
jogging, baseball, pole dancing, rock climbing, swimming, hiking, tai chi, walking, ballet, hockey
Health Related
meditation


DJKP87's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DJKP87*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DJKP87

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DJKP87 on Beer Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DJKP87

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Beer Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DJKP87

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Beer Passions video game Library

Beer Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Beer Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Recommended Beer Sites
Beer Reviews
Beer Information Sites
Goin' Out!
Home Brewing
Online Dating Sites
Connect
Beer Blog Sites
MicroBrews
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Tennessee

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.