Welcome to Beer Passions!

Profile Page For apiru

Apiru, 66 currently offline
map pin All, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

bottoms up
bottoms up seeking, searching, sojou
ing
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity African American, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Education Level post-Graduate, currently in college, college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, republican, democrat, libertarian, independent, conservative, green party, socialist
Food Related Vegan, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Fast Food, Vegetarian, Indian, Japanese, Raw Food, Spicy, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality extrovert, activist, fun loving, introvert, conservative, intellectual
Individuality beard
Religious Views Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Islam, Hindu, Not Religious, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests writing, wine tasting, reading, photography, naturism, music, internet, gardening
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, slim, slender, skinny, fit, average
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Indian, Inter-racial, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian, African American, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship single - never married
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, post-Graduate, currently in college, college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Politics / Goverment / Military, Other, Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical / Writer
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, the liberal party (canada), the conservative party (canada), socialist
Food Related Japanese, Indian, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Raw, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality loner, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, lover, preppy, nerd, professional, tree hugger
Religious Views Jewish, Jehovah's Witness, Islam, Hindu, Christian, Catholic, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for relationship, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, dating
Pets Farm Animals, Cats
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World