Welcome to Beer Passions!

Profile Page For bigdumbjarhead

Bigdumbjarhead, 63 currently offline
map pin Centennial, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I have been a home brewer for about 7 years and am part owner of a brewery(silent partner now) I brewed some professionally while I was at the brewery and think my IIPA is just about the best out there, I am looking for someone to go to breweries with or drink beer where ever, someone I find attractive that is an all around good person, I am soon to be 59 and divorced so it gets a little boring going to a brewery alone, its hard to put down into words what all one is looking for, give it a shot and atleast we could have a beer...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 290 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, music, movies, fishing, cooking & recipes, board games, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Income level $100,000+
Do you drink? beer, liquor, daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views republican
Food Related Mexican, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Sushi, Italian, Japanese
Personality conservative, fun loving, introvert
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, fun, friends only, dating, conversation
Military Service veteran, marines
Gender Male
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!








Meet In The Real World