Welcome to Beer Passions!

Profile Page For carrielynn73

Carrielynn73, 50 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (6)

Gotta love punk
I really do love beer! I like light beer's. I am sticking with the domestic more than import beers but my beer of choice in each catagory is - Coors Original - Stella Artois
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, painting, gardening, fleamarkets
Body Type slender
Movies action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes
Do you drink? wine, beer
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Fine Dining, Sushi, Spicy
Personality thrifty, lover, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, fashionista
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, conversation, dating, travel companion, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, friends only
My Sign i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Country, Soul, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Techno
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking, tennis

My Photos
Carrielynn73 Image 0
Carrielynn73 Image 1
Carrielynn73 Image 2
Carrielynn73 Image 3
Carrielynn73 Image 4
Carrielynn73 Image 5
Carrielynn73 Image 6
Carrielynn73 Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World