Profile Page For cavemansimple

Cavemansimple, 53 currently offline
map pin All, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

I love beer!
I love beer! My favorite is Saporo from Japan. I like beer with and with out alchohol.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, action, romance
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, flirt, the life of the party
Political Views conservative
Food Related Mediterranean, Hot Sauce on Everything, Caribbean, Soul Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Vegetarian, Carnivore
Personality lover, type a, fun loving, professional, romantic, flirt, redneck, conservative, pirate, thrifty
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, relationship, romance
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service army
Gender Male
Music Country, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Progressive Rock, Motown, Jazz, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Gospel, Choir
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports walking, weightlifting, martial arts, cycling
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!