Welcome to Beer Passions!

Profile Page For drae74

Drae74, 38 currently offline
map pin Fremont, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

hayzeleyes4u
lets get a drink and play pool Yea my title pretty much sums it up except we can get to know one another as well as play pool and drink lol
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, horror, action, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, romantic comedy, bollywood, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Caucasian, African American
Relationship committed, single, single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level ain't had no skoolin, high school grad, some college
Profession Food Service, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality artistic, nerd, intellectual, flirt, hipster, geek, jock, conservative, clown, activist
Individuality paranormal believer, cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, conversation, something interesting, miss right, miss right now, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Country, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Reggae, Alternative Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Hip Hop, Gospel
Hair Style dreadlocks, afro, curly, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, rock climbing, hiking, snowboarding, armchair quarterback, bowling, basketball, football (U.S.), walking, golf

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World