Welcome to Beer Passions!

Profile Page For drsmiley420

Drsmiley420, 29 currently offline
map pin Elizabeth, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

party on get drunk
party on get drunk i love drinking beer. i love beer games and i love to party. i also like other party people and drinkers
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies psychological thrillers, comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? hookah, cigarettes, 420, daily
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Candiholic, Mexican, Chinese, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie
Personality romantic, coffeeholic, artistic, pirate, lover, total slacker
Individuality tattoos, artist, ninja
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right now, something interesting, fun, dating, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in august
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Reggae, House, Metal, Trance, Rap
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports swimming, snowboarding, hiking, rock climbing, skateboarding
Health Related therapy, chronic health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World