INFJOFYRDREAMS

  • INFJOFYRDREAMS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

INFJOFYRDREAMS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    INFJOFYRDREAMS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

beer DAMN good!

beer DAMN good! I said BEER DAMN GOOD!




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Food Service
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown, side kick, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
liberal, progressive
Food Related
Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Italian, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Sushi, Organic, Fine Dining, Thai, Soul Food, Vegetarian, Indian, Gluten-free Diet, Carnivore, French, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Caribbean
Personality
frugal, activist, clown, fun loving, total slacker, punk, extrovert, lover, hipster, liberal, intellectual, tree hugger
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Birds, Tribbles
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Jazz-Fusion, Trance, World, Classical, Karaoke, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Motown, Folk, Pop, Reggae, Gospel, Progressive Rock, Ska, Hard Rock, R and B, Soul, Punk, Indie, Rap, Funk, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Rock
Hair Style
shaved head, short hair, pageboy
Fitness & Sports
yoga, walking, bowling, cycling, armchair quarterback
Health Related
therapy, minor health issues


Groups:
Beer Novice ; Drinking Preference: Bottle ; Drinking Preference: Tap ; Drinking Preference: Keg ; Drinking Preference: Glass ; Japanese Beers Rule! ; Temperature Preference: Ice Cold ; Pub Crawler






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

INFJOFYRDREAMS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for INFJOFYRDREAMS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for INFJOFYRDREAMS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of INFJOFYRDREAMS on Beer Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for INFJOFYRDREAMS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Beer Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for INFJOFYRDREAMS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Beer Passions video game Library

Beer Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Beer Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Recommended Beer Sites
Beer Reviews
Beer Information Sites
Goin' Out!
Home Brewing
Online Dating Sites
Connect
Beer Blog Sites
MicroBrews
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner







.