MARKOBACKDOOR

  • MARKOBACKDOOR Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MARKOBACKDOOR has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MARKOBACKDOOR has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

truckers delite




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
action, drama, animation, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, murder mysteries, comedy, horror
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily, cigarettes
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Vegetarian, French
Personality
white trash, burner (burning man participant), romantic, intellectual, fun loving, tree hugger, loner, lover, conservative
Individuality
nudist, piercings, cougar lover, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, soulmate, mr. right, friends only, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in november
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock, Dance, Reggae, Folk, House, Jazz, Motown, Pop
Hair Style
short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports
hiking, swimming, cycling, walking, armchair quarterback
Languages
English


Groups:
Brown Ale ; Drinking Preference: Can ; Drinking Preference: Tap ; Drinking Preference: Glass ; Japanese Beers Rule! ; Belgian Beers Rule!






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, movies, nudism, reading, shopping, television, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, gay, straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, black, blue, brown, gray
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
committed, divorced, married, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, daily
Do they drink?
beer, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Italian, Vegetarian
Personality
coffeeholic, conservative, dominatrix, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
beard, goatee, nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Drugs
does coffee count?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse, Horses
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Country, House, Pop, Reggae
Hair Style
crew cut, dreadlocks, flattop, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, surfing, swimming, walking


Favorite videos

No video.

MARKOBACKDOOR's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MARKOBACKDOOR*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MARKOBACKDOOR

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MARKOBACKDOOR on Beer Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MARKOBACKDOOR

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Beer Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MARKOBACKDOOR

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Beer Passions video game Library

Beer Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Beer Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Recommended Beer Sites
Beer Reviews
Beer Information Sites
Goin' Out!
Home Brewing
Online Dating Sites
Connect
Beer Blog Sites
MicroBrews
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Australia

Ad Partner







.