Welcome to Beer Passions!

Profile Page For ozzfloyd

Ozzfloyd, 47 currently offline
map pin Tucson, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

Trek Nerd, Musician, Movie Buf
Mmm Beer Love craft beer, loathe domestic macros.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, westerns, fantasy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other, Internet, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Thai, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, BRAINS!!!, Soylent Green, Omnivore, Carnivore, Mexican
Personality intellectual, introvert, romantic, nerd, pirate, artistic, geek, lover, playa hater, fun loving
Individuality designer, artist, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for soulmate, something interesting, miss right, miss right now, dating, romance, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets Sehlat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, World, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Jazz, Classical, Heavy Metal
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), hiking, hockey, basketball
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
Ozzfloyd Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World