Welcome to Beer Passions!

Profile Page For scg3990

Scg3990, 51 currently offline
map pin Jacksonville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (6)

PersnicketyStoutLover
Love a good brew. I’m very picky about them. I lean specifically towards stouts and porters.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, socially, liquor
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views liberal, independent, democrat
Personality liberal
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, dating, romance
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Hair Style ponytail
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Choice Intolerant, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Fantasy-Prone, Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Scg3990 Image 0
Scg3990 Image 1
Scg3990 Image 2
Scg3990 Image 3
Scg3990 Image 4
Scg3990 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World