Profile Page For scholarsoldier

Scholarsoldier, 34 currently offline
map pin Vancouver, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Beer yes, hard liquor maybe
Beer yes, hard liquor maybe Favorite Beers: MacTarnahan's Amber Ale Henry Weinhardt's Blue Boar Sam Adams - Holiday Porter Boston Lager Fizziwig's Ale I love trying new beers, especially microbrews from Portland, OR. If you have any suggestions, drop me a line
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type slim, slender, fit, athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, high school grad, currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Politics / Goverment / Military, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am social butterfly, a couch potato
Political Views republican, progressive, independent
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Sushi, BRAINS!!!, Spicy, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, romantic, flirt, lover, geek, punk, fun loving, nerd
Individuality cougar lover, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, fun, dating, relationship, romance, conversation, something interesting, miss right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Military Service veteran, army
Pets Rock
Gender Male
Music Post Rock, Trance, Techno, Progressive Rock, Metal, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, House, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), basketball, rock climbing, tai chi, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, dancing, internet, killing zombies, manga, music, nudism, pole dancing, reading, travel, video games
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel, blue, green
Hair Color auburn, dark brown, red
Their Ethnicity Inter-racial
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink? daily, like a fish, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, independent, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic
Individuality cougar, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for mr. right, penpal, romance, something REALLY hot
Pets Cat, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Horse, Horses, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Tribbles, Turtle
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Techno, Trance
Hair Style bob cut, emo, layered, ponytail, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports diving, football (U.S.), gymnastics, martial arts, parkour, pole dancing, rock climbing, tai chi, yoga

My Photos
Scholarsoldier Image 0
Scholarsoldier Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In