Welcome to Beer Passions!

Profile Page For sena84

Sena84, 39 currently offline
map pin Abe Springs, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3)

Looking for the one :)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'09"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, horseback riding, fleamarkets, fishing, cosplay, computers, hunting, internet, killing zombies, sports, television, video games
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Fine Dining, French, Italian, Fast Food, Chinese
Personality lover, nerd, dominatrix
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Not Sure
Music Pop, Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock, Rap, R and B, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, bowling

My Photos
Sena84 Image 0
Sena84 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World