COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Beer Passions Groups
The Beer Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

SOSA

  • SOSA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Ontario
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SOSA has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

checking this out :)

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, running, writing, shopping, yoga, internet, sports, movies, swimming, music, computers, naturism, television, cooking & recipes, photography, travel, cycling, reading, wine tasting
Body Type
average
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, brown
Hair Color
dark brown, black
Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Legal Services
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, socially
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
side kick, the life of the party, social butterfly
Political Views
green party, liberal, the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Fine Dining, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Vegan, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food
Personality
playa, tree hugger, fashionista, fun loving, liberal, lover, nerd
Individuality
piercings, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends only
My Sign
i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Karaoke, Country, Metal, Dance, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, R and B, Hardcore, Rap, Heavy Metal, Rock, Hip Hop, Techno, Alternative Rock, House, Trance
Hair Style
bob cut, short hair, straightened


Groups:
Beeroholic ; Light Beer Lover ; Drinking Preference: Can ; Drinking Preference: Bottle ; Drinking Preference: Tap ; Drinking Preference: Keg ; Drinking Preference: Beer Bong ; Drinking Preference: Glass ; Drinking Preference: Mug ; Canadian Beers Rule! ; Temperature Preference: Cool ; Temperature Preference: Ice Cold ; Pub Crawler





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, running, shopping, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, working out, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender, slim, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), republican, the conservative party (canada), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Italian, Omnivore, Spicy, Vegan
Personality
nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger, type a, conservative, fashionista, fun loving, jock, liberal, lover
Individuality
piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
Drugs
socially, never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, relationship, something REALLY hot
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Pets
Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animals, Horses, Monkey, Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Karaoke, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style
buzz cut, comb over, crew cut, mohawk, short hair, spiky


Favorite videos

No video.

SOSA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SOSA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SOSA


Last forum posts of SOSA on Beer Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SOSA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Beer Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SOSA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Beer Passions video game Library

Beer Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Beer Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Recommended Beer Sites
Beer Reviews
Beer Information Sites
Goin' Out!
Home Brewing
Online Dating Sites
Connect
Beer Blog Sites
MicroBrews
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.