Hidden Photo Image
  • TIM200 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TIM200 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TIM200 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

craft beer drinker

i love to try new beers i mostly drink craft and small local brewerys.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
travel, television, science, reading, nature, music, movies, internet, history, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type
a few extra pounds
horror, fantasy, sci-fi, action, drama, comedy, classics, animation
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
single - never married
Do you drink?
liquor, beer, socially
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Carnivore, Chocoholic, Italian
lover, flirt, coffeeholic
paranormal believer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
I'm looking for
relationship, miss right now, miss right, soulmate
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Country, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
short hair, curly
Fitness & Sports
archery, basketball, hiking, swimming, wrestling, weightlifting, walking
Love Language
Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type

Drinking Preference: Bottle ; Drinking Preference: Can ; Drinking Preference: Glass ; Drinking Preference: Mug ; Temperature Preference: Ice Cold ; American Beers Rule! ; Home Brews Rule! ; Microbrews Rule!

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
voluptuous, thick, supermodel, pleasantly plump, overweight, large, fit, fat and proud, disabled, average, a few extra pounds
Straight, Bisexual, Bi-curious
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
widowed, single - never married, single, divorced, separated
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home, yes
Do they drink?
alcoholic, daily, beer, wine, like a fish, liquor, socially
They currently live
there is a party every night, alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
They are looking for
mr. right, soulmate, roommate, relationship, mr. right now
Hair Style
layered, straight, ponytail, bun, curly, french braid, french twist, long hair
Their Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers, No Pronoun Preference, Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language
Physical Touch, Quality Time

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for TIM200*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TIM200

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TIM200 on Beer Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TIM200

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Beer Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TIM200

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Beer Passions video game Library

Beer Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Beer Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner