Welcome to Beer Passions!

Profile Page For tosawii

Tosawii, 64 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Authentic Native Man
BeerBear Always have enjoyed beers of the World, from Blondies to darkies, hahahahaa
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'0"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, a few extra pounds, thick, large, supermodel, bodybuilder
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, gray, green, hazel, glass
Hair Color black, red, white / gray, bald, a little gray, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Native American, Vulcan, Klingon
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes
Education Level some high school, some college, college grad, ain't had no skoolin
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other, Journalist / Writer
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, ceremonial smoking
I currently live alone, with kids, there is a party every night, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, comic relief
Political Views republican, democrat, libertarian, green party, socialist, reform party, liberal, progressive, conservative, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Diet Phobic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Thai
Personality activist, nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, preppy, total slacker, introvert, extrovert, conservative, liberal, jock, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, playa hater, lover, pirate, burner (burning man participant), fashionista, thrifty, dominatrix, artistic
Individuality piercings, psychic, pirate at heart, vampire, ninja, werewolf, magician, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign i was born in january
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Soul, Funk
Hair Style shaved head, mohawk, mullet, faux-hawk, dreadlocks, buzz cut, afro, bob cut, bun, bowl cut, cornrows, curly, emo, french braid, french twist, pageboy, perm, ponytail, shag, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, working out, cycling, golf, bodybuilding, walking, diving, football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, football (International), rugby, wrestling, volleyball, weightlifting, bowling, handball, hiking, dancing, scuba, pole dancing, ballet
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism, meditation

My Photos
Tosawii Image 0
Tosawii Image 1
Tosawii Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World