Profile Page For bigace76

Bigace76, 47 currently offline
map pin Waterloo, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Hello there
Hello there I like beer and it is my quest to drink beer from every corner of the globe.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality intellectual, fun loving, flirt
Individuality tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, miss right now, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate, dating, fun, something interesting
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service veteran, army, marines, national guard
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Funk, Rock, R and B, Pop, Jazz, Heavy Metal
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.), hockey, bowling, martial arts, hiking, rock climbing, football (International), walking, jogging
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner