Profile Page For danemite

Danemite, 42 currently offline
map pin Charlotte, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

ummm yeah....what do you drink?
ummm yeah....what do you drink? I try it all....but I hate s---ty beer.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average, athletic, large, thick, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, horror, action, drama, steamy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald, light brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick, home body
Political Views conservative
Food Related Always Dieting, Mediterranean, Sushi, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, pirate, thrifty, conservative, jock, romantic, tree hugger, fun loving, nerd
Individuality tattoos, beard, goatee
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for travel companion, dating, fun, conversation, miss right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets Cat, Dog, Rabbit
Gender Male
Music Rap, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Funk, Reggae, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, R and B
Hair Style caesar, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports hockey, dancing, aerobics, football (U.S.), pilates, jogging, cycling
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!