Welcome to Beer Passions!

Profile Page For jnuge

Jnuge, 32 currently offline
map pin Norristown, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

The mostly everything man
Love it dark and smooth I'm a huge fan of Guinness and Imperial Stouts in general. It's very rare I'll find the lighter beers good.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, romantic comedy, indie, steamy, drama, action, comedy
Orientation bisexual, heteroflexible
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? hookah, socially
Socially, I am better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Organic
Personality fun loving, nerd, liberal, total slacker, geek
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, Agnostic, Atheist
I'm looking for something interesting, conversation, friends only, fun, roommate, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Hip Hop
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports bowling, working out, cycling, walking, hiking, volleyball
Languages Vietnamese, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, pole dancing, reading, science, target practice, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, bisexual, heteroflexible, pansexual, polysexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship open relationship, polyamorous, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially, for medicinal purposes
Do they drink? alcoholic, beer, daily, like a fish, liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Always Dieting, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Organic, Sushi
Personality artistic, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, jock, loner, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, punk, romantic
Individuality cougar, nudist
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes
Gender Female, Transgender, Transgender-MTF
Music Hip Hop, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rock, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, bodybuilding, bowling, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, rock climbing, running, swimming, volleyball, working out
Languages English

My Photos
Jnuge Image 0
Jnuge Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World