Welcome to Beer Passions!

Profile Page For theresa7777

Theresa7777, 66 currently offline
map pin Poplar Bluff, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Beer... yum....
After work it's Miller time!
About Me
Gender Female
Height 5'05"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Movies bollywood, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, horror, fantasy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick, social butterfly, home body, the life of the party, class clown
Political Views democrat, conservative
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Spicy, Comfort, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore
Personality geek, activist, fun loving, professional, artistic, extrovert, conservative, liberal, thrifty, frugal, coffeeholic, loner, tree hugger
Individuality paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, travel companion, dating, penpal, friends only, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in january
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Funk, Soul, Reggae, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, R and B, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Pop, Celtic, Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style layered, perm
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling, dancing, tai chi
Health Related alternative medicine, meditation
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, movies, music, reading, shopping, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies animation, bollywood, classics, comedy, horror, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation asexual, celibate, straight
Hair Color a little gray, bald, depends on the day of the week, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer
Income level $25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? beer, daily, socially, wine
They currently live with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality artistic, frugal, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, liberal, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality artist, beard, ghost hunter, goatee, magician, paranormal believer, stache
Religious Views Buddhist, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service reserves
Pets Cats, Dogs, Horses
Gender Male
Music House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, World, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk
Hair Style afro, comb over, curly, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bowling, dancing, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, diabetic, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, western medicine
Languages English, The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World